Friday, January 11, 2013

Scheduling: Heaven Scent by Virginia Alison

Western Erotica / Romantica
Heaven Scent – The Trilogy

Date Published:  November 30, 2012

Fate has her wicked way in this compelling trilogy set in modern day Texas. Encompassing

strong family bonds within a powerful, yet light hearted romantic saga, from the first lost note and
missed telephone call Evan and Ginny fight against the odds to find their own little piece of heaven.
Seemingly influenced by an old arrowhead and the sweet scent of jasmine, their lives swirl within a
whirlwind of laughter and heartbreak as they rush headlong towards their destiny.

Book two finds Ben - Ginny and Evan’s son – following in his father footsteps as he turns twenty-
one. Brought up by his Aunt Charlotte and her son - JD - on Creek Ranch and haunted since birth
by the scent of jasmine, Ben feels something is missing from his life. History begins to repeat itself
when Jeannie, inextricably linked by a strange quirk of fate to the doomed Adams clan, meets Ben
on his birthday. Love is the result - but like father, like son - serendipity has a few tricks up her

Book Three awakens the arrowhead - after eighteen years - to the present as the young girl, Jodie's,
birthday approaches, it sets events in motion, which pull on Ben’s heartstrings. Across country, the
jasmine blooms and its scent drifts on the breeze in search of his soul. When a glimpse of the past
gives fate a nudge, Ben yet again, finds himself chasing the fragments of a dream. The final book in
the series sees the conclusion to generations of fated Adams boys who hope that happiness lies in
their destiny, which waits just around the corner, over the hill...

No comments:

Post a Comment