Book Tours - Book Publicity - RABT Book Tours

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tour Kick Off: Wicked Passion by Amanda J. Greene #nowontour #blogtour #giveaway #paranormalromance @amandajgreene1



Paranormal Romance
Date Published: 6/25/2019

 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

James Stonewoll is an Elite Assassin for the Under Realm Syndicate—an expert hunter and merciless killer. As a former pirate, he thrives on danger, the more perilous the mission, the better and he can't resist his newest contract: eliminate a rebel shape-shifting magic thief that stalks the border of the Under Realm kidnapping and murdering innocent Others. But never did the centuries old vampire anticipate playing hero to a mythical temptress with luscious curves, tantalizing lips, and hypnotic eyes.


Captured and held prisoner, Katya Moro was trapped in a seemingly endless loop of unimaginable agony as her magic was slowly being torn from her soul. A gasp away from death, she is rescued by a sinful kiss and awakens in the strong arms of a powerful warrior whose roguish smile, sharp fangs, and intense strength unlock dormant instincts within her, an all-consuming madness that demands complete surrender.


Gazing down at her, James knew he had to kill her. Dark Magic Wielders, like the beautiful female he’d found, were a grave threat to human society and were not permitted to roam the mortal world. But Katya’s smoky voice and sweet kisses stir a fierce hunger inside him. She is unpredictable, uncontrollable and wickedly seductive—his perfect kind of dangerous. To keep her safe, James will protect her from the magic thieves that hunt her and his fellow assassins until he can find a way to return Katya to her home in the Under Realm.
Can Katya’s passion conquer the darkness within his soul?








Amanda J. Greene is the author of the captivating Rulers of Darkness and enticing Under Realm Assassins series. Fans of Nalini Singh’s, Gena Showalter, and J.R. Ward will fall in love with Ms. Greene’s dangerously sexy heroes and strong, kick your teeth in heroines.

She lives in Southern California with her supportive military husband and their two fur babies—a sweet cocker spaniel and a rambunctious black mouth cur mix. Between working full time in higher education and family life, she finds time to write and create detailed worlds with exciting characters for her ravenous readers.

"Amanda's vampires are seriously sexy and I can't get enough!" - Kristina's Books & More


Contact Links




Google Play



July 16 - Eskimo Princess - Spotlight
July 17 - Rolo Polo Book Blog - Excerpt
July 18 - Beach Bound Books - Spotlight
July 19 - Momma and Her Stories - Excerpt
July 20 - Tyto Forest - Spotlight
July 21 - Valerie Ullmer - Excerpt
July 22 - Stephanie's Book Reviews - Spotlight
July 23 - The Avid Reader - Interview
July 24 - Truly Trendy - Review
July 25 - Tea Time and Books - Spotlight
July 26 - Jazzy's Book Reviews - Excerpt
July 27 - T's Stuff - Spotlight
July 29 - The Indie Express - Review
July 30 - Momma Says to Read or Not to Read - Spotlight
July 31 - Novel News Network - Review
August 1 - Nana's Book Reviews - Spotlight
August 2 - Book Junkiez - Excerpt
August 3 - Cross Roads Reviews - Spotlight
August 5 - Texas Book Nook - Review
August 6 - Alyssa Faye Blog - Spotlight
August 7 - Be Teased by Romance - Interview
August 8 - Our Town Book Reviews - Interview
August 9 -  RABT Reviews - Wrap Up







RABT Book Tours & PR

3 comments: