Monday, April 17, 2023

Tour Kick Off: Canyon of Shame by Faye Duncan #blogtour #nowontour #mystery #rabtbooktours

The Bungalow Heaven Mystery Series Book 2


Date Published: July 21, 2022

Publisher: Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.

photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png


In Canyon of Shame, the second part of The Bungalow Heaven Mystery Series, detective Peter McGinnis from the Pasadena homicide unit has to solve the murder of a forty-year-old woman whose body was discovered in Eaton Canyon. What at first appears like a routine investigation, turns into a career and reputation salvaging operation for the detective, who is not only the main witness in a prominent Black Lives Matter case, but who becomes more and more entwined with the case the more facts he uncovers.


About the Author

Faye Duncan is a writer from the San Gabriel Valley, California. She is the author of Murder on Wilson Street, the first part of The Bungalow Heaven Mystery Series. She has published several short stories and volunteers as a script reader for International Film Festivals. Faye has an undying passion for ballroom dancing and lives with her son Max and her two dogs, Sammie and Lamby


Contact Links




Purchase Links


Barnes and Noble


April 17 - Liliyana Shadowlyn - Spotlight

April 18 - Momma and Her Stories - Excerpt

April 19 - Nana's Book Reviews - Spotlight

April 20 - Novel News Network - Review

April 21 - Momma Says to Read or Not to Read - Spotlight

April 22 - The Avid Reader - Interview

April 23 - Book Reveiws by Virginia Lee - Spotlight

April 24 - Matters That Count - Excerpt

April 25 - On a Reading Bender - Review

April 26 - Sandra's Book Club - Review

April 27 - Our Town Book Reviews - Spotlight

April 28 - Just Another Reader - Review

April 28 - RABT Reviews - Wrap Up

RABT Book Tours & PR

No comments:

Post a Comment