Monday, November 16, 2020

Tour Kick Off: FINE by AmyLea Murphy #blogtour #nowontour #giveaway #youngadult #mystery #rabtbooktours



Young Adult/Mystery 

Date Published: 11/17/2020

 

photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png


Six years ago, Anna Williams-straight-A student, cheerleader, and all-around golden child-vanished.

Ever since, her younger sister, Katie, has drifted through life, wracked with guilt, grief, and anger over Anna's unsolved disappearance. But when her own future reaches a breaking point, Katie takes the investigation into her own hands. She searches for answers in her sister's missing person's file and discovers that some questions aren't so easily answered.

Through police memos, interrogations, and excerpts from Anna's diary, Katie breaks down the carefully crafted fa├žade Anna left behind and uncovers the dark truths of her life in the months before she vanished.

For readers of Courney Summers and Sarah Dessen, Fine is an unsettling, surprising, and ultimately hopeful mystery that will break your heart and put it back together again.



AmyLea Murphy is the author of Fine, a young adult novel that blends the mystery of Sadie with the poignancy of Sarah Dessen. Inspired by Gayle Forman and Jennifer Niven, AmyLea enjoys writing about life-changing moments that unearth the resilient beauty of the human spirit in the hopes it empowers her readers to embrace life in all of its messiness. When she isn't writing, AmyLea can be found dancing and singing in the car with the windows down. She currently lives in Southern California with her husband and three children.


Contact Links

Facebook

Instagram



Amazon



November 16 - Book Junkiez - Excerpt

November 17 - Our Town Book Reviews - Interview

November 18 - Book Review Virginia Lee - Spotlight

November 19 - Lisa's Reading - Excerpt

November 20 - The Indie Express - Review

November 21 - Teatime and books - Spotlight

November 22 - B for Book Review - Excerpt

November 23 - The Bookworm Lodge - Spotlight

November 23 - Texas Book Nook - Review

November 24 - Jazzy Book Reviews - Excerpt

November 25 - Nana's Book Reviews - Spotlight

November 26 - Sylv net - Spotlight

November 27 - Valerie Ullmer - Excerpt

November 27 - RABT Reviews - Wrap Up







RABT Book Tours & PR

No comments:

Post a Comment